Staff

 phil staff page  staff pic 1
Phil Wages
Senior Pastor
pwages@wintervillefbc.org
Richard McFall
Minister of Education
rmcfall@wintervillefbc.org
bryan staff page 1 tim staff page 1
Bryan Hawkins 
Minister of Worship & Families
bhawkins@wintervillefbc.org
Tim Allgood
Minister of Children & Students
tallgood@wintervillefbc.org
allison staff page 1 amy staff page 1
Allison Kellum
Ministry Assistant
akellum@wintervillefbc.org
Amy Hawkins
Ministry Assistant 
ahawkins@wintervillefbc.org
jenny staff page 1
allan staff page 2
Jenny Whitlow 
Financial Secretary
jwhitlow@wintervillefbc.org
Alan Treadwell 
Building Manager